Translate
Search

Windy Arbor

Primary School

DREAM, BELIEVE, ACHIEVE

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

 

  • Autumn Term 2019
    Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
    Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
    Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

  • Spring Term 2020
    Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
    Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
    Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

  • Summer Term 2020
    Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
    Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
    Ends: Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

May Day Bank Holiday- Friday 8th May 2020

Staff Training Dates: 2nd September 2019, 23rd September 2019, 24th February 2020, 22nd May 2020 and 20th July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

  • Autumn Term 2020
    Starts: Tuesday 1st September
    Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
    Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

  • Spring Term 2021
    Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
    Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
    Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

  • Summer Term 2021
    Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
    Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
    Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Staff Training Dates: To be confirmed

Top